CD Album cover for Bayside "Acoustic Volume 2" on a white background. Shows band eating at a diner with BAYSIDE in white text at the top.

Bayside 'Acoustic Volume 2' CD


  • $12.00


  1. Sick Sick Sick
  2. Mary
  3. It Don't Exist 
  4. Duality 
  5. Landing Feet First 
  6. Howard 
  7. Blame It On Bad Luck
  8. I Can't Go On
  9. Pigsty
  10. I Think I'll Be Ok 
  11. Devotion and Desire 

We Also Recommend