CD Album Cover on a white background. All Time Low - UNPLUGGED MTV. Live shot of the band on stage.

All Time Low MTV Unplugged

All Time Low

  • $12.00

All Time Low stripped down their songs to just an essential heart-beat for a special MTV Unplugged performance. Shot in New York City during the summer of 2009, the band took their high-energy performance down a notch in the candle-lit studio for some very fortunate fans who intently sung along.


Track Listings:

Disc: 1

  1. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't) - All Time Low
  2. Coffee Shop Soundtrack - All Time Low
  3. Remembering Sunday - All Time Low
  4. Jasey Rae - All Time Low
  5. Weightless - All Time Low
  6. Dear Maria, Count Me in - All Time Low

Disc: 2

  1. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
  2. Coffee Shop Soundtrack
  3. Remembering Sunday
  4. Jasey Rae
  5. Weightless
  6. Dear Maria, Count Me in
  7. Out Takes
  8. MTV Unplugged Interview

We Also Recommend