Travie McCoy 'Never Slept Better' CD

Travie McCoy 'Never Slept Better' CD

Travie McCoy

  • $12.00

Travie McCoy Never Slept Better CD

1. ..never slept better..
2. Stop it
3. Déjà Fait
4. Loved Me Back to Life
5. The Bridge (feat. Elohim)
6. Down and Out in L.A.
7. matty’s mattresses: deluxe la
8. A Spoonful of Cinnamon
9. Another Round
10. Full Monarch
11. matty’s mattresses: from larvae to monarch
12. I am Pagliacci
13. The Best Part of Revenge
14. Karma Kama Sutra
15. Broken Barometer Blues
16. matty’s mattresses: weatherproof
17. I’ll Never Be Loved (feat. Hamzaa)

Release Date: July 15, 2022

We Also Recommend