image of a cd on a white background. the albums cover an image of a devils face on the bottom, behind a gate to an amusement park in flames. fame on fire is on the top and the cd is shown on the right coming out of the sleeve

Fame On Fire 'Welcome To The Chaos'

Fame On Fire

  • $12.00

1. Intro
2. Welcome to the Chaos (feat. Spencer Charnas)
3. Ketamine
4. Cut Throat
5. Emo Shit (feat. Kody Lavigne)
6. Lost In Doubt
7. Robbery
8. Signs
9. Plastic Heart
10. Rotting Away
11. Back Then
12. Jaded
13. Dead or Alive

Release date is July 22, 2022.

We Also Recommend