Grabbitz "Time Isn't Real" Vinyl album cover. Image depicts an art gallery with someone looking at a painting of someone having the text Time Isn't Real tattooed on their wrist. Vinyl is red.

Grabbitz Time Isn't Real Red


  • $27.00

- Red Vinyl
- 4 panel insert
- Limited to 300

Track Listing:

1. What Now?
2. Pigs In The Sky
3. The Ugly
4. RIP
5. Teleport
6. Comedown
7. Pain Killer
8. 87 Seconds
9. Bad Lovers Suite
10. A Wolf Dressed Up As A Sheep
11. Dying To Know You
12. Another Form Of "Goodbye"

We Also Recommend